You are here

Coaches & Contacts

Athletic Director

Greg Byron
 
 
 

Fall Sports
Senior Girls Volleyball   Leasa Lepine   lepine5@telus.net
Senior Boys Volleyball: Marc Lapointe mjlapointe@me.com
Junior Boys Volleyball: Curtis Penner Curtis_Penner@sd34.bc.ca Stephen Pasiciel stephen@stephenpasiciel.com
Cross Country Running: Soraya_Rajabally@sd34.bc.ca
Swimming: Lorne Bartlett Lorne_Bartlett@sd34.bc.ca  Sarah Kehler Sarah_Kehler@sd34.bc.ca
Senior Boys Soccer: Chris Lee      Chris_Lee@sd34.bc.ca
 
Winter Sports
Senior Boys Basketball: Euan_Roberts@sd34.bc.ca
Junior Boys Basketball: Mike Ivany Mike_Ivany@sd34.bc.ca
Senior Girls Basketball: Theresa Chan Theresa_Chan@sd34.bc.ca Celeste Dyck ce11estedyck@hotmail.com
Junior Girls Basketball: Alyssa Gaukel    alyssa.n.gaukel@gmail.com Arlyn Eash Arlyn_Eash@sd34.bc.ca
Wrestling: Greg Byron Greg_Byron@sd34.bc.ca
Grade 9 Boys Basketball:  Alan Klein  Alan_Klein@sd34.bc.ca
 
Spring Sports
Track and Field : Trevor_Wight@sd34.bc.ca
Senior Girls Soccer: Chris Lee Chris_Lee@sd34.bc.ca
 
Sports Clubs
Badminton: 
Hockey -  Michael Hendricks   michael_hendricks@sd34.bc.ca