School Is Now Closed For Summer. . .

If you need assistance, please email    Yale@sd34.bc.ca    
someone will try to help you as soon as they are available to do so.
New registrations can be emailed to the above address, or dropped off at the school when it reopens on the 28th of August.  
Please make sure all required documents are attached.  No incomplete registrations will be processed.
 

Last update: July 14th, 2017 at 8:43am

You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Email
Brian Bell brian_bell@sd34.bc.ca
Sabrina Bidal sabrina_bidal@sd34.bc.ca
Ace Brar sukhvinder_brar@sd34.bc.ca
Rachel Brodland rachel_brodland@sd34.bc.ca
Nathan Bulat Nathan_Bulat@sd34.bc.ca
Greg Byron greg_byron@sd34.bc.ca
Rene Caron rene_caron@sd34.bc.ca
Theresa Chan theresa_chan@sd34.bc.ca
Larry Colby larry_colby@sd34.bc.ca
Colin Colquhoun colin_colquhoun@sd34.bc.ca
Silvia Comanescu silvia_comanescu@sd34.bc.ca
Erin Crawford erin_crawford@sd34.bc.ca
Tony Dekleva tony_dekleva@sd34.bc.ca
Cara Denham cara_denham@sd34.bc.ca
Sherry Dunn sherry_dunn@sd34.bc.ca
Michael Finnigan michael_finnigan@sd34.bc.ca
Mary Lou Gjos marylou_gjos@sd34.bc.ca
Emily Goodliffe emily_goodliffe@sd34.bc.ca
Alana Gronkjaer Alana_Gronkjaer@sd34.bc.ca
Andrew Hall andrew_hall@sd34.bc.ca
Julie Hart julie_hart@sd34.bc.ca
Jane Hayhoe jane_hayhoe@sd34.bc.ca
Jim Heinrichs jim_heinrichs@sd34.bc.ca
Robert Hills robert_hills@sd34.bc.ca
Jennifer Howard jennifer_howard@sd34.bc.ca
Scott Hunter scott_hunter@sd34.bc.ca
Mike Ivany mike_ivany@sd34.bc.ca
Ron Jackson ron_jackson@sd34.bc.ca
Kerry Jung kerry_jung@sd34.bc.ca
Sarah Kehler sarah_kehler@sd34.bc.ca
Vijay Klassen vijay_klassen@sd34.bc.ca
Alan Klein alan_klein@sd34.bc.ca
Julie Krossa julie_krossa@sd34.bc.ca
Jennifer Larsen jennifer_larsen@sd34.bc.ca
Holly Latam holly_latam@sd34.bc.ca
Robert Lee Robert_Lee@sd34.bc.ca
Lucie Loskot Lucie_Loskot@sd34.bc.ca
Taryn MacDonald Taryn_MacDonald@sd34.bc.ca
Joel McCall joel_mccall@sd34.bc.ca
Anita McMahon anita_mcmahon@sd34.bc.ca
Courtney Mienkina courtney_mienkina@sd34.bc.ca
Curtis Penner curtis_penner@sd34.bc.ca
Alf Penner alf_penner@sd34.bc.ca
Doug Primrose doug_primrose@sd34.bc.ca
Kirt Purdy Kirt_Purdy@sd34.bc.ca
Clayton Radons clayton_radons@sd34.bc.ca
Soraya Rajabally Soraya_Rajabally@sd34.bc.ca
Euan Roberts euan_roberts@sd34.bc.ca
Franke Roffel franke_roffel@sd34.bc.ca
Christine Ross christine_ross@sd34.bc.ca
Christy Sandison christy_sandison@sd34.bc.ca
Jennifer Schreyer jennifer_schreyer@sd34.bc.ca
Quinea Schultz quinea_schultz@sd34.bc.ca
Cheri Smith cheri_smith@sd34.bc.ca
Jan Solomon jan_solomon@sd34.bc.ca
Kim Sovio Kim_Sovio@sd34.bc.ca
Willis Taylor willis_taylor@sd34.bc.ca
Ali Tessarolo alicia_tessarolo@sd34.bc.ca
Kym Toporowski kym_toporowski@sd34.bc.ca
Tom vanHunenstijn tom_vanhunenstijn@sd34.bc.ca
Karen Wedel karen_wedel@sd34.bc.ca
Rod White rod_white@sd34.bc.ca
Stan Wiebe stan_wiebe@sd34.bc.ca
Trevor Wight trevor_wight@sd34.bc.ca
Billy Wilms billy_wilms@sd34.bc.ca
Cory Wong cory_wong@sd34.bc.ca
Laura Yankov Laura_Yankov@sd34.bc.ca
Chris Yendall Chris_Yendall@sd34.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Arlyn Eash Custodian - Daytime
Leslie Dycke Custodian - Evening
Ron Ewald Custodian - Evening
Elizabeth Mejia Custodian - Evening
Rudy Van Berkel Custodian - Evening
Deleine Perrie EA - Aboriginal
Brian Herrmann EA - Community Access Program
Pat Mitchell EA - Community Access Program
Del Harrison EA - Integrated
Ruth Jackson EA - Integrated
Larri June Miller EA - Integrated
Desiree Morhart EA - Integrated
Cory Tait EA - Integrated
Marisa Meola EA - Resource Room
Pat Hellinger EA- Resource Room
Al Brathwaite EA-Integrated
Amanda Donovan EA-Integrated
Rebecca Lin International Assistant rebecca_lin@sd34.bc.ca
Christina Ugalde International Assistant
Rebecca Yeam International Assistant
Sharon Hooge Youth Care Worker